Simple Chic

Splendid shirt, Vintage skirt, Zara mini shopper, Cooperative sandals, Vintage bangles, Necklace c/o The Cusp
Hey lovelies! I’m already counting down for this weekend and it’s only Monday!…le sigh. Hope your weekend was filled with love, relaxation, and fun. I kept it simple with a high waisted midi-skirt, tank, and flats yesterday. My favorite way to chill is in simple chic clothing. Keeps me calm and let’s me carry on (wink)…lol.
Fact: This very same top was worn by Carrie Bradshaw in the first Sex and the City movie, when they vacationed in Mexico. I was super pumped when I noticed her wearing my shirt!
Thanks for reading! Talk to you soon!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Style Bloggers, Vintage and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Simple Chic

  1. I know exactly how you feel about counting down to the weekend even though the week just started. Really cute sandals and necklace.

  2. tiffany says:

    Love that blue skirt

    XOXO,

    http://outfitidentifier.com/

  3. Elisa says:

    This skirt is sooo different, but I like it and I like how you paired it!!

    ❤ Elisa

  4. Rachel says:

    Love the location!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

