Wishful Wardrobe

Every piece, every element, every layer has me wanting and wishing for this entire look book. If I had a genie in a bottle, then she would grant me a Fall wardrobe that looks a lot like this. It is the epitome of what I want my style to be – it has a little bit of everthing from edgy leather moto jackets to bright trousers, geometric prints to lovely leather threads and a chicly-picked good range of shoes. I’ll even take her stride. Oh my…I want.
(Autumn Opus) pics via honestly…wtf
Oh and btw, helllooooo Iman…
And in case you were wondering, yes this is recent. Simply stunning. Wow.
Check out more photos here which includes Liya Kebede, Anja Rubik and Helena Christensen. (Beware, it contains nudity)
Talk to you soon!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Editorial, Eyewear, Fall 2012 Campaigns, Fall 2012 RTW, Fashion, Inspiration, Lookbooks, Models and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wishful Wardrobe

  1. Editorial pictures are perfect fall lookbook, marvelous outfits!
    Happy Wednesday! xoxo
    Jelena

  2. Those are some well dressed women! And thanks for letting me know that photo of Iman was recent. She’s still got it!

  3. chilly chick says:

    thank you for sweet comment!! 🙂 would you like to follow each other?
    http://chillychickblog.blogspot.sk/

  4. This wardrobe is so you!!!! I love it!!!!

    7eventh Letter
    http://www.whatsmoreimportantthanfashion.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

