Shades of Green

Free Authority Panama hat, MICHAEL Michael Kors shirt, Cynthia Steffe shorts, Gap belt, Aldo shoes, Vintage Liz Claiborne bag, Michael Kors watch, Irvine initial bracelet
Hey lovelies! Hope you guys had a pretty good weekend! I didn’t do much of anything this weekend. It was very short, I had to work and didn’t get much done. booo. For the few hours that I was out, I wore these olive colored shorts with the best utilitarian pockets that gives them a structured shape. Actually, I’ve been wearing short shorts all weekend – I guess I’m trying to savor all of my summer shorts before they’re too late to wear. But on another note, I can’t get enough of my Panama hat. When I tell you it goes with damn near everything in my closet, it’s insane in a good way. I looovveesss it! By the way, it looks like it’s on sale! You will surely see it more on the blog. 😉

When I saw this sign, we had to pull over for me to get a shot with it. Of course, I totally believe that “Love Wins”
Thanks for visiting my blog. Enjoy the rest of your day!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Shoes, Vintage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Shades of Green

  1. Girl you have legs for days. I’m going to the gym tomorrow lol. You look great! Your right the panama hat goes with just about everything.

    -Shakiyla

  2. Xenia Kuhn says:

    Great blouse! Suits your so good! 🙂

    http://www.FaShionRoLLa.com

  3. I love that you picked a hot pink belt to wear with the green.
    Paula
    stylist & stiletto maven @ dettamodablog.com

  4. OMG!!! Tia!!! i am soo impressed with your style, as always!!! And years later (after Rhapsody, lol) you are still #WINNING!!! xo ;-D

  5. Diana Marks says:

    very stylish color combination! amazing look!

    LA By Diana Live Magazine

  6. Taliah, you are killing it! I love your Michael Kors top. This outfit is casual chic done right!

  7. chilly chick says:

    such a great colourful style!!

  8. Ms B. BAD says:

    Adding the belt was the perfect accessory to take this look up a notch!

  9. Chioma says:

    I love this! That belt and bag totally take this look to the next level. love the sign too 🙂

    Chioma
    http://www.csevolutionofstyle.com

  10. Kris says:

    Love this color! Looks great against your skin! Seems like all is well with ya lady!

  11. Eboni Ifé says:

    Cutie pie! You know how I feel about that hat!

  12. Abi says:

    you look really nice! the green makes your eyes so bright!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

