Fall Trends: Birds of Paradise

Designers like Tibi and Marc Jacobs are showing us what a vibrant and nature-filled Fall season will look like. Bird patterns seem to be making a subtle appearance for some, but Marc by Marc Jacobs takes the cake, or should I say bird – like these cute earrings. This print is a good segue from our Spring and Summer bold florals, but if you still love your floral prints, why not mix and match. Go for it! I’m really digging this print paradise of pretty birds. Stay tuned.
1. Romwe Birds Printed Apricot shirt $30.00 2.Marc by Marc Jacobs Blue Night Bird taffeta skirt $380.00 3. Dorothy Perkins Orange bird printed dress $45.00
pic above via Tibi Fall 2012 collection
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Editorial, Fall 2012 Campaigns, Fashion, Models, Retail, Styling, Tibi, Trend Alert and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fall Trends: Birds of Paradise

  1. Nic says:

    Yep yep… the skirt is major!! You could pair it with SO many things!! I do really like the dress too though. It could even work as a skirt with a nice chunky sweater in the fall 🙂

    xo
    nic
    mymannersandmoxie.com

  2. Ms B. BAD says:

    I like this trend!! That top from romwe is cute and affordable!

  3. Diana Marks says:

    Great fall trends! Love your picks. Have a great weekend!

    LA By Diana Live Magazine

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

