Au Natural

Free Authority Panama Hat (similar style here) Staring at Stars top, Levi’s skinny jeans, Cooperative sandalsIrvine initial bracelet, Michael Kors Watch, Vintage Nine West bag, H&M ring, Forever 21 ring

It’s rare for me to don an all white outfit for the simple fact that I am a certified klutz and, of course some unattractive stain or dirt spots would magically appear on my clothes. And honestly, I don’t even like to wash whites because it’s just too much involved in getting them prepared. I wasn’t too against my outfit worn yesterday because I opted for a more natural tone top instead of an ultra white top and paired it with my white Levi’s Bold Curve jeans, (which already has black stuff on the back and some watery red spots on the thigh area) and natural tone Panama hat (my fav!). I absolutely love this crocheted top for it’s versatility and instead of it being a basic crochet-knit top, it has this cute little flower pattern. Adorable!

Hope you guys have an awesome-tastic day!!! Thanks for stopping by!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Fashion, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Au Natural

  1. Love that top Taliah!! So pretty & your rings are so adorable! ❤

  2. So pretty, so fresh! Keep ’em coming T xx

  3. I really like your top. Crochet is perfect for summertime!

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  4. You look stunning in white!!! That lacy top is gorgeous!!
    Happy Wednesday! xoxo
    Jelena

  5. T! You look especially gorgeous in this post. You know I’m a sucker for a red lip. I love that you embraced different textures of white. That crochet top screams summer chic!

  6. Larissa says:

    Love the white outfit. That bracelet is so cute!
    Check out the giveaway on my blog!

    xo.
    http://fromhatstoheels.blogspot.nl/

  7. I really like your panama hat too! And the white top is so relaxed and comfy.

  8. Nic says:

    Great black and white combo girl! Love the texture of the lace and such a cool hat! I feel like I need more hats in my life 🙂

    xo
    nic
    mymannersandmoxie.com

  9. Kris says:

    This is a fav!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

