Farmer’s Market Style

1. LnA Slant zip shirt $86.00 2. Marc by Marc Jacobs Long Flower Pendant Necklace  $98.00 3. Tory Burch aviator sunglasses $145.00 4. Asos Fiji Leather Tie Up sandals $33.14 5. Dorothy Perkins Coral Chinos $14.00 (on sale) 6. Magid Metallic Mix Stripe Tote $78.00
What do you wear to a Farmer’s market you ask? Well let’s not act like it’s not a weekend favorite for some of us and let’s face it, it is a pretty cool thing to do – get your basket, shop for fresh fruit, flowers and anything in between. I was thinking about making a trip to a near by Farmer’s market this weekend to gather some produce for dishes and drinks, so that lead me to think about what one would wear to the Farmer’s Market. I heart this little ensemble. Very casual chic. The oatmeal color top adds a basic look to some colored chinos. Flats and a tote is a must, don’t you think??
P.S. This was supposed to be an outfit post today, but I had a major and complete fail. Talked my friend into taking my pictures, found a cool spot, started to get my pose on and the damn camera went dead. arrgghh. so, stay tuned for that. 🙂
P.S.S. One of my good friends just got engaged which made me super excited and I immediately starting getting the wedding fever. Browsing engagement rings, bridal dresses and cakes. One of these days, I tell ya! And hopefully sooner than later…lol.
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Fashion, Food, Styling, Trend Collages and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Farmer’s Market Style

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

