Instagrammin

Hey guys!!! A few of you may already know but Fashion Was here is now on Instagram! Follow me at fashionwasherexo for random life, fashion, and fun photos that don’t make the blog. Hope everyone has a great day!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Art, Beauty Talk, Bloggers, DIY, Fashion, Inspiration, Instagram, Quotes, random, Style Bloggers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Instagrammin

  1. For a quick second I was thinking OMG how are we NOT following each other on instagram?? … but then I checked, and we are πŸ˜‰ *whew* LOL ❀ xox

  2. I love seeing Instagram photos! That pink frilly romper looks super cute. Going to make sure I’m following you on Instagram, luv.

  3. Diana Marks says:

    great photos, dear!

    Please support my up and coming blog about life and fashion in Los Angeles by following it on Bloglovin πŸ˜‰ I will follow back πŸ˜‰

    LA By Diana Live Magazine

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

