Vested

Gap denim vest (made from jacket), Thrifted dress, Zara shoes, Vintage Nine West bag, Michae Kors watch, Vintage bangles

Hey lovelies! Hope everyone had a great weekend! So about my outfit, you know how you’ve bought something a while back and tried it out for the first time, but didn’t immediately fall in love? You dig back into your closet to find it again, throw it back on, maybe even accessorize it differently and BAM…it’s exactly what you wanted it to be. Well, that’s the story behind this white dress. I loved the fit this time around and threw on my denim cut off vest to edge it up a bit. I love this vest and need to get one more for the Fall. Yup, Fall is coming..are you ready?? 🙂

Thank for stopping by guys! Have a wonderful day!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in DIY, Fashion, Jewelry, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Vested

  1. you betta work! You’re giving it to us on that last picture!

  2. Super cute outfit for summer. Love the fresh white and denim mix.

  3. love this pairing! You look so effortlessly cool ❤

  4. Ms B. BAD says:

    I lovee rhis outfit! Id rock it exactly like you did. I love the diy denim vest- it needs some studs now! 😉

  5. eclechick says:

    I fall in love with items in closet too. Closet shopping can be exciting. Not too long ago denim vests was on my list for ways to wear denim in the summer. Great look!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

