Festival Love

Primark sweater, H&M skirt, Primark boots, Mulberry bag, Xhiliration sunnies from Target, Michael Kors watch

Sunday I made it to my old neighborhood for some festival time at the annual Artscape in Baltimore. My booski Nicole was also in town from NY with her adorable niece, Rachel. I was happy to see her for those couple of hours. Of course we people watched, indulged in ice cream (well I had a cold brew) and laughed about everything. Fun times as always. I was pretty relaxed and wore my sunnies for most of the day to keep from giving people the side eye – you know those artsy festivals bring out the crazies…lol. Well lovelies, it’s almost the end of the week! Cheers to the weekend!! 🙂

(Ferris Wheel at Artscape festival)
Thanks for stopping by and have a lovely day!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Art, Fashion, Friends, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Festival Love

  1. Nic says:

    What a great sweater and I love the pic of you by the suitcases! Hope you had fun 🙂

    xo
    nic
    mymannersandmoxie.com

  2. I’ll politely take that sweater off of your hands :-). You and your friends are too cute!

  3. Charlotte says:

    great outfit 🙂

    chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.com

  4. Channing in The City says:

    LOL @ to keep from giving people the sideeye!! LOL! You are your friends look really cute, I love your outfit with the booties.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

