Channel Blue

My Story top, Silence & Noise shorts (DIY Dip dyed), Kelsi Dagger shoes, Zara bag, Francesca necklace, Forever 21 ring, Vintage bangles, Michael Kors watch

The title of this post was inspired by no other than the beautifully, musically inclined Frank Ocean and his close to masterpiece album, “Channel Orange.” I have been listening to the entire album straight through for the last few days, so I guess this is my stylish way of paying homage. My outfit reminded me of ocean colors (no pun intended) with a bit of tropical infusion. You probably can’t tell but my shorts are dip diyed (DIY coming soon) and I think, overall, I liked the outcome but may have let them bleed too high…oops (oh well.) I took a stroll in a beautiful neighborhood after eating brunch and fell in love with the houses. I adore gorgeous scenery! Hope you lovelies had a great weekend!!

Have a Wonderful day and Thanks for stopping by!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in DIY, Fashion, Jewelry, Outfits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Channel Blue

  1. Channing in The City says:

    I adore this outfit! I love all of the shades of blue together. You look pretty!

  2. Very pretty, and I love that you paired a dressier top with cutoffs. Looking forward to the dip-dye tutorial!

  3. Diana Marks says:

    wonderful outfit! love the colors!

    Please support my up and coming blog about life and fashion in Los Angeles by following it on Bloglovin 😉 I can follow you back if you want 😉

    LA By Diana Live Magazine

  4. I have blue heels on my mind right now. Yours are gorgeous.

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  5. asi says:

    So pretty and stylish, beautiful outfit and lovely combination. amazing pics.
    Parfum pas cher

  6. Blue color was meant for you!;) Perfect heels, pretty top!
    Happy Tuesday!
    xoxo
    Jelena

  7. Loving the My Story top, especially with the necklace and heels.

  8. Nic says:

    Great necklace and loving the mix of blue hues! 😉

    xo
    nic
    mymannersandmoxie.com

  9. Em K says:

    I love a the shades of blue in this outfit, so pretty 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

