Mid-Summer Must Haves

Can you believe it’s already the middle of Summer?? As much as I love my Fall wardrobe more than any other season, I can’t ignore my end of Summer depression and wardrobe desires that will once and for all, satisfy my Must Haves. One of the good things about the middle of the Summer are those awesome and irresistible Summer sales. Most of these items are Summer’s biggest trends and the extra plus is that most of them are on sale! Yay! Check ’em out!
1. By Malene Birger Panama hat $39.00 (on sale) 2. Gorjana “star” Sterling silver ring $30.00 3. Emilia Frame Satchel Structured Bag $50.00 4. Zoe Karssen White Liberty or Death Stars T-shirt $100.00 5. rag & bone Jean Mid-rise Skinny jeans $175.00 6. Alexander Wang Faux Skin Round sunglasses $390.00 7. Kirna Zabete Ancient Greek Sandals $102.00 (on sale) 8. Nails Inc Special Effects Sprinkle Nail Polish $9.50 9. Siwy Camilla Shorts in Blue Ombre $170.00 10. Fashion Union Gold Mara Anchor Necklace $7.84 11. Canon Powershot 14.1 megapixel $299.95 12. Zara High Heel Sandal with Ankle Strap $70.00 13. River Island Black Elephant Print Midi Skirt $11.00 (steal!)
What are some Summer items you beauties are still craving???
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Currently Craving, Currently Loving, Eyewear, Fashion, Jewelry, Retail, Shoes, Shopping, Summer Essentials, Trend Alert, Trend Collages and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mid-Summer Must Haves

  1. That pink satchel is to die for!! Great picks.

  2. Yes, white jeans are a must have for summer. Great post!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

