Chambray on Stripes

Banana Republic Men’s chambray shirt (similar style here), Stephanie B tee, Cooperative shorts, STEVEN boots, Mulberry bag, borrowed sunnies

This week has been such a whirlwind personally and professionally with deadlines and work, so when things get a little stressed, I simply throw on some oversized shades, oversized shirt and some comfy shorts. I bought these shorts from UO the other day and have aleady planned like 3 outfits on how I want to style them for the duration of Summer. Stripes and chambray is such a rad combo, so now it’s time to invest in more of both. 🙂
Thanks for stopping by lovelies!! Enjoy your day!

xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Summer Essentials. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chambray on Stripes

  1. YYYEEESSS!!! I love it! Those shorts are fab on you. I love the pairing of oversized shirts with shorter pieces.

  2. Nic says:

    Such cute shorts and I like the way you paired it all!

    xo
    nic
    mymannersandmoxie.com

  3. makeupbymarja says:

    OMG! Taliah, I have the same shorts. I paired mine with a sleeveless cream top and tangerine wedges. It was my memorial day look:) I love how you’re rocking this look with the over-sized shirt and boots. So fab but you already know this! Keep up the AMAZING work.
    x Marja

  4. Ms B. BAD says:

    love that you rocked it with boots!! work!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

