Currently Loving: Devon Scott

After discovering designer Devon Scott and all of his fine-ness, I had to share some quick info with you lovelies. Mr. Scott hails from the dirty south, High Point, NC and designs top quality and fit menswear for the dapper male. I fell in love with his personal style and how he exudes this urban-flair, sexiness which resulted in some serious web stalking. Swoooon. Check out the site here.
pics via citizencouture.com
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Currently Loving, Designers, Fashion, Mens Wear, Street Style and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Currently Loving: Devon Scott

  1. he’s got killer style! Love it!

  2. I would say “if only more guys dressed like this…” but really, about only 5% of guys could pull this off (and I think I’m being generous). He looks amazing though! and I wish that number were higher.

  3. Channing in The City says:

    Yes, lawd! I love his sense of style, so dapper!

  4. Diana Marks says:

    wow! super elegant!
    Please support my up and coming blog about life and fashion in Los Angeles by following it on Bloglovin 😉 I can follow you back if you want 😉

    LA By Diana Live Magazine

  5. GFS says:

    Swoon! Just swoon!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

