Pink Grapefruit

TCEC romper, Bongo head band, Banana Republic shoes (old), Vintage clutch, Michael Kors watch, Forever 21 ring, Bracelet and choker bought in NY

I wore this ultimate girly outfit yesterday with all of it’s ruffles and pink glory going on. Some days call for a top knot with a frilly romper to go out to eat and catch a movie. I scored this romper at one of those end of the season sales and just popped the tags yesterday for a first time wear. It’s nothing like the fresh feeling of wearing something for the first time and loving it. I even included some night photos, so you lovelies can see how chocolatey my skin has gotten (I Love it!) I saw Ted yesterday and thought it was cute, funny and stupid at the same damn time…lol. So I told my self, the next movie had to be something of substance. Hope you guys had a great weekend!!

Have a lovely day and thank you thank you for stopping by!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Summer Essentials, Vintage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pink Grapefruit

  1. Loretta Nguyen says:

    You look gorgeous! I love that cuff!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loving your blog so far, I’ll definitely keep checking it out.

    Loretta xx

  2. Channing in The City says:

    Yas, love the top knot and romper! Those shoes are really girly, too, love them 🙂 Woot woot for extra chocolatey skin!

  3. You look so cute!! Love that necklace with your outfit ❤

  4. Ariel B says:

    Love your romper and the your clutch. The colors are very nice together.

  5. Charlotte says:

    lovely colors! cute clutch 🙂

    chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.com

  6. Wow, I love your outfit, sexy, provocative yet without being too vulgar about it. Love your accessories too. You can try matching your gorgeous outfit with a couple of Shamballa Bracelets as well. I’m sure you would look fabulous in them. Love the photos. 😉

  7. Nic says:

    SUCH a cute romper! Love all the frills and great shoes girl!

    xo
    nic
    mymannersandmoxie.com

  8. Abi says:

    I love the romper……. shoes …. et al….. you skipped the glowy part of your skin! :-).. ….. glow is all I see!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

