Color Splash

Xhilaration dress (old: super cute style here), Vintage belt, Pour la Victoire shoes, Zara bag, Forever 21 bracelets and NY street vendor bracelet

This is my second Summer owning this little tye dye dress. It’s one of those pieces that are in the forefront of your closet once Summer hits and it’s time to make those easy, no-brainer outfits work. I bought it from Target on a rush shopping drop in (I usually shop better under pressure) and now it’s become one of my favorite cheapie thrills. I had to spice it up with my green braided tribal belt and platforms for a night out on the town. 🙂

Thanks for stopping by! Happy Hump day aka Wednesday lovelies!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Summer Essentials, Vintage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Color Splash

  1. Jelena says:

    Gorgeous color palette, I wouldn’t change not even one thing in your look!!
    xoxo
    Jelena

  2. Channing says:

    LOVE! I’m going to need that bag. Thanks. And that ring.

  3. Always beautiful. I love tie dye. It always takes me back to childhood, but in a good way.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

