Beauty & The Ring

I can’t seem to figure out what I want to do with myself sometimes. Some days I like to think I’m able and willing to pierce a body part somewhere other than the norm, but I have yet to achieve this. More recently, I’ve been highly receptive of nose rings and lavishly cute ear rings and ear cuffs. It is certainly a way to express one’s individuality and also accentuate unique features on your face. I love the beauty in women and their fearless approach to artistic nature like fashion, beauty and the arts. I realllyy want to do something semi-dramatic, so I may either cut my hair to a dramatic, choppy bob (no time soon), get a cute nose ring or maybe even a tragus ear piercing like my girl Kelis. 🙂 decisions, decisions…
So, what are your thoughts on nose rings and other body piercings??
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Art, Beauty Talk, Fashion, Inspiration, Jewelry, Models, New Beginnings, Trend Collages and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Beauty & The Ring

  1. I love them but idk if I could do that to myself again (I had 9 piercing in my late teens lol) I love ear cuffs though, a great alternative to actually doing it! Xox ❤ hautepinkpretty.com

  2. TiaCarerra says:

    Hey T! I think you’d really rock a nose ring or the kind like Kelis. Go for it!

    • Taliah says:

      Thanks Tia! I think im leaning more towards the tragus piercing! it’s something you dont see too much of. Only thing is that part seems so think, im sure it would be seriously painful! ouch! lol

  3. Nic says:

    I hear ya. I want a change and then I don’t… but I may be chopping bangs today so wish me luck!

    xo
    nic
    mymannersandmoxie.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

