Leopard Me Bad

Line & Dot blazer, Vintage top via Ebay, J Brand jeans, Zara shoes, Vintage bag, H&M necklace, Michael Kors watch

What can I say, leopard and I are two of a kind. Animalistic, sultry, and on some days exotic. I simply can’t get enough of this print. Punched it up a bit with my apricot blazer, also seen here. In my opinion, it never really goes out of style.

Thanks for stopping by lovelies! Happy Monday!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Leopard Me Bad

  1. lucessories says:

    Loving the Outfit, especially the blazer! 😀

  2. rocquelleislovely says:

    That leopard top is fantastic!! I love the softness the apricot adds. Looking fabulous as usual Taliah!

  3. Adore this combo! The apricot is perfect paired with the leopard ❤ you look fab, doll!

  4. Agreed! The print definitely doesn’t go out of style. Loving those Zara heels so much.

  5. Shameika says:

    Leopard and Peach…LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Visit My Blog

  6. Channing says:

    Taliah! You better werk! I am in your sister in leopard, I can’t get enough. This looks so chic, I love it.

  7. Nic says:

    I pretty much love all animal print but I really liked the way you paired it with this blazer! Looks great 🙂

    xo
    nic
    mymannersandmoxie.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

