More Stripes for Summer

Forever 21 top, Banana Republic shorts (old), Bennetton belt, Vintage scarf, Pour la Victoire shoes, Zara mini shopper, Forever 21 earrings and ring, London Flea market bracelet

Hey lovelies, sorry for my absence yesterday. A bad storm hit my area this past weekend and did some pretty bad damage, which included taking my electricity. Rough weekend to say the least (still without power) but I still managed to get halfway cute and do a quick post. Can’t chat long; just wanted to share with you my adoration for this striped top with a built-in tie knot, and how I’m currently searching for more striped shirts to add to my wardrobe!

Thanks for stopping by and have a GREAT day!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to More Stripes for Summer

  1. kaie w. bird says:

    I love your bag!!! Cuteee!

  2. poloshirt says:

    Really nice Stripes for Summer. you are looking so beautiful in stripes. have you some more colours in stripes?

    poloshirt für männer

  3. Channing in The City says:

    You look really pretty! I’m glad your electricity is back 🙂 And I would that bag, please!

  4. Nic says:

    SO cute! Love the scarf and shoes and you can never go wrong with navy stripes 🙂

    xo
    Nic
    mymannersandmoxie.com

  5. You look so casual cute here Taliah! I love the striped t! I hope your power is back 😦 that would drive me INSANE! I throw a temper tantrum every time my internet goes down, can’t imagine electricity out for longer than an hour! ❤

  6. Diana Marks says:

    you look great in stripes!

    If you like it, follow my new up and coming blog on Bloglovin’. Let me know in the comments, so that I can follow you back 😉

    LA By Diana Live Magazine

  7. Shame to hear about the storm, and good to see that despite that obstacle- style prevails!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

