Leaf x Lace

Zara tank, Sans Souci lace maxi skirt layered with Rachel Pally bandage skirt, Zara shoes, Vintage clutch, Michael Kors watch, London Flea Market ring, Lobe’ Dangle earrings c/o, Nails: American Apparel Neon in orange

I thoroughly looked through my closet for some dressy skirts and happily found my lace maxi skirt hanging pretty on the hanger. I haven’t worn this skirt since last summer, but this time I wanted to dress it down with my racerback tank for a not so over-the-top sexy look. I bought these shoes this past weekend with hopes to get the basic all black style, but unfortunately they are sold out (sad face.) I actually adore these just the same – now knowing that they go with so many things in my closet. Score! Now…let’s talk about these beautiful leaf earrings I’m wearing courtesy of leather accessories line, Dobe’ Langle. Although they are bigger than my usual earrings, they are very lightweight and perfectly handmade with leather, so you know I will be wearing these a whole helluva lot this summer with casual dresses and jeans. 🙂

Thanks for reading lovelies!!! Happy Wednesday!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Designers, Fashion, Jewelry, Outfits, Vintage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Leaf x Lace

  1. lucessories says:

    I just love this OUtfit Taliah. The skirt is really beautiful, especially with the lace. My favorite your lovely handbag. Are you on Lookbook? I’d really to give this a hype. Regards Naunet 🙂

  2. rocquelleislovely says:

    You look so fresh Taliah!! I love your play with textures in what could’ve been a simple outfit of black and white.

  3. Channing says:

    You look so pretty! I’m going to need this skirt though. It’s awesome.

  4. So simple, comfy, chic, and fashionable at the same time. Love the nail polish too!

  5. Thanks Taliah for rocking Lobe’ Dangle earrings!! I appreciate you 🙂

  6. You look amazing dear! Love your skirt and those Zara shoes are always great!
    xoxo
    Stella

  7. laurenea says:

    I really love your heals!
    thebowho.wordpress.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

