Something Borrowed

(B by Brian Atwood and denim. pic via thistimetomorrow-krystal.blogspot.com)
(Edie Sedgwick and Andy Warhol in Black and white. Dope pose. pic via NickWooster.com)
(Loving the colors in these images and the icecream is making me hungry. pic via sincerelyjules.com)
(Vintage or Not? I immediately thought this pic was from the 80’s a la Debbie Harry but a sweeter and more innocent version. pic via thesartorialist.com)(Mara Hoffman Resort 2013. pic via Style.com)
(Yum yummy pancakes covered in delectable, sliced strawberries. Yes, please! pic via prettyfood.tumblr.com)
(Oodles of bomb shoes from Brad Goreski’s closet. pic via thecoveteur.com)
(This chick has mastered the window pose. All white dress. Check. Gorgeous skin. Check. Bleach Blonde hair. Check. pic via JakandJil.com)
Another edition of “Someting Borrowed.” Random photos from across the web that inspired or touched me in some way. 🙂
Have a great day lovelies!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Food, Hair, Inspiration, random, Shoes, Street Style, Vintage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Something Borrowed

  1. lei says:

    those shoes and pancakes, delicious!

  2. Channing says:

    Everything looks so good! Especially the first pair of shoes and the pancakes.

  3. The heels in the first shot are incredible.

    $100 Shopbop GIVEAWAY

  4. All great photos, but I find that second one so hilarious!! lmao. ..imagine seeing that in real life – priceless!

  5. Oooooooh. I love the guy’s closet! This is soo nice! I love this post!

    Check my blog if you have time.
    http://maggiedelsocorro.com

  6. Eat.Style.Play says:

    Pancakes and shoes! My favorite!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

