Summer Hair: 4 Ways

So as I’m writing this, I’m feeling sticky, occasionally fanning myself, and pulling my hair off of my dear neck in result of this dreadful, HOT weather which may just put me into a mild stroke. I know I may sound ungrateful about our upcoming Summer days, but I’m really not…yet. 😉 Summer actually gives me inspiration to try new hairstyles that help me forgive that damn scorching sun. Here are a few of my favorite styles right now, all to which makes me feel a bit more on the cooler and refreshing side.
1. Sleek asymmetrical bob 2. Braided Updo  3. Au natural curly fro 4. Side swept fish tail braid
P.S. And of course I didn’t forget about the cutesy top knot, that’s a given! How will you be wearing your hair this Summer??
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Beauty Talk, Celebrities, Fashion, Hair, Inspiration, Models and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Summer Hair: 4 Ways

  1. Channing says:

    Solange’s hair is all yes everything. I’m going to see if I can get my hair to do that.

  2. Au natural curly fro FOR THE WIN!!!:)

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

