Blue Crush

Forever 21 Cargo jacket, Buffalo David Bitton romper, August Tribal scarf c/o Scarves.net, Kelsi Dagger shoes, Mulberry bag, Forever 21 bracelets

I’ve got a crush y’all and I just can’t get enough of it. I’ve seriously been coveting the color blue in pretty much all shades and styles. It’s weird though, being that I’m a pink kind of girl and all. I feel like it’s so combination friendly and when I see it or wear it – it’s such a fresh, modernistic feeling. I bought this romper (also seen here) about two years ago and the texture is like a luxe soft cotton and I love that’s an easy throw on. I also love the juxtaposition with the ruggid cargo jacket. The entire day wearing this ensemble was easy and breezy; just how I like it.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Blue Crush

  1. I love olive and blue together! The romper is adorable on you, and those shoes are hot!!!

  2. Channing says:

    I agree, there isn’t something about cobalt blue that is really easy to wear. I love this entire look especially with the shoes.

  3. Mika S says:

    love the look hon, the cobalt blue is very pretty.. The romper look lavender is it.. if so the cobalt blue shoes look perfect.. great combination… either way your outfit look hot, love it!!!

  4. Eat.Style.Play says:

    I love that shoe! it’s perfect!

  5. Pingback: Style Blogger Interview: Fashion Was Here | Scarves.net

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

