Summer Heat Essentials

I know we’re not quite in our Summer days yet (2 more days to be exact) but I felt the urge to define what my ideal Summer look would be, along with the complementing essentials. My everyday attire is very relaxed and casual believe it or not, and above; I think Alexa Chung’s glorious look is the epitome of the ultimate Summer outfit. If you chose to opt out of wearing the silk shirt all day, you can simply don a ultra soft white T and then do a switcharoo at night. Voila…magic. 🙂
photo credit
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Beauty Talk, Celebrities, Fashion, Summer Essentials and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Summer Heat Essentials

  1. Channing says:

    I love this! Especially the silk blouse. Sophisticated and still fun.

  2. Shorts and a sleeveless shirt are necessary when it is hot outside. I can’t stand sleeves!

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

