Teared Vintage

J. Crew top, Victoria’s Secret neon bra, DIY Levi’s vintage shredded jeans, Pour La Victoire platforms, Christian Dior make up bag worn as clutch (cute style here), Reason sunnies, Jewelry: handmade friendship bracelet and bracelets via K La, vintage bangles, Roberto Coin necklace, Nashelle “T” initial disc necklace

I’m super duper elated about my vintage Levi’s jeans I picked up this past weekend with the intentions of ripping them into a beautiful creation for my more practical, edgy days. It took me a little over two hours to complete and then another hour to wash and dry. As soon as the dryer buzzed, I put these babies right on with my airy silk J. Crew blouse and neon bra for a cute and chill look. Can’t wait to rock these again and again and some mo’. 🙂 So you’ve probably noticed my weave is out which means Team Top knot for me and probably for a while. My edges got damaged (sad face) so it’s back to nourishing and rebuilding my hair! Any who, hope you lovelies had an awesome weekend and a great day!

Thanks for stopping by!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in DIY, Fashion, Outfits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Teared Vintage

  1. rocquelleislovely says:

    I’m going to buy some jeans and send them to you for destruction! You look fabulous!!

  2. Channing says:

    Love you in a top knot! Your jeans look really good, too. I really like the idea of a neon bra, I want one in that color.

  3. Love the top knot. The outfit looks comfortable and really cute.

    -Shakiyla

  4. Chioma says:

    this is such a relaxed cute look! Love the jeans diy idea! 🙂

    Chioma
    http://www.CsEvolutionofStyle.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

