Friday Randoms & Discoveries

1. I happily stumbled across this blog, Columbine Smille and became glued to the screen by this adorable human doll. She seems to capture the essence of sexiness in a cool, tom boy kind of way. Love It. Take a gander.
2. Being a blogger, I’m always inclined to read articles with tips or heavy insight on the industry I embark on. I wanted to share this lengthy yet informative WWD article on the blogging business which includes some notable names and their voice on being compensated as a blogger. It’s a must read.

3. So the first annual Style Bloggers of Color Conference was this past weekend and from the looks and buzz around it, it seemed to be a complete success. I will certainly be at the next one! See more photos here and here.

4. Just some positive words for you lovelies for the weekend and life in general. I know this may sound cliche, but it is so true: Tomorrow isn’t promised so let’s make the best out of life and our loved ones.
Have an awesome weekend lovelies!!! xx
P.S. Outfit posts will commence next week! yay!
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Bloggers, Events, Fashion, Quotes, Style Bloggers, Style Bloggers of Color Conference. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

