Friday Randoms & Discoveries

1. Early last week, I was featured on Oh Chic Fancy Huh’s blog for her ‘How’d you put that together” feature. I spoke about my outfit post here. Check it out here.

2. You may have heard of the brilliant jewelry designer Pamela Love and her striking pieces and craftsmanship, but I think it’s always cool to see how they make it happen behind closed doors. Here is a cool peek at her Love design studio here. Some cool inspiration for you. 🙂
3. Here is another recent interview I did for Style 101 5 Yr Anniversary magazine edition (one of my closest friend’s, Avon Dorsey’s blogazine). It’s an interview of my general viewpoints on Fashion and the industry. Check it out here!

Well lovelies, It’s Friday!!! I am so ready to kick back and relax. I have an awesome Wine and Food event to attend at my girlfriend’s house, so I’m super stoked about it. It gives me a chance to explore some different wine brands and flavors. You know, I’m trying to claim that wine connoisseur title…hehe. No just kidding, but I hope everyone enjoys their weekend!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Bloggers, Designers, Fashion, Features, Friends, Interviews, Style Bloggers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Randoms & Discoveries

  1. Suzie Q says:

    Congrats on your features! Just found your blog, you have amazing style. Happy Friday! =)

  2. Channing in The City says:

    Woohoo! I’m going to go check these out now 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

