The Softer Side

Gap sweater, August Tribal Scarf c/o scarves.net, Random pants from Marshalls, Anne Klein shoes, Vintage belt, Zara mini shopper, Forever 21 bracelets

Other than me trying to get my life and aching body back in working order due to my amazing time in NYC this past weekend with one of my besties (recap coming soon), it’s all about winding down and making sure I’m not melting in this scorching sun. I’ve been seductively compelled to softer shades more recently to keep me cool, and I wore this amazing scarf from scarves.net the other day, that is hands down – my favorite scarf! I was sent this scarf a couple of weeks ago by the lovely folks from scarves.net and I have already worn it 3 times. It is such an easy throw on statement piece – I am in love with the bohemian print, the ultra light-weight fabric and the length is muy perfecto. I’m starting to see a purple trend here in my recent purchases; I think it’s a great alternative to pink. 🙂

I had to include this cool pic of Elvis (i think) that Phil took in between our shots. I love funny, vibrant and interesting murals.

Happy Wednesday Lovelies!!!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Scarves.net, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Softer Side

  1. Pierotucci says:

    great use of accessories. – that scarf is vibrant and works well with those colors and on you.
    Please visit our site: http://www.pierotucci.com
    or our blog http://pierotucci.wordpress.com

  2. I love this ensemble! You look so elegant and chic, doll! Xox ❤ hautepinkpretty.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

