VOTE FOR ME!!! Style Bloggers of Color Conference

Hey lovelies!!! Once again I can’t express through words how excited and honored I am to be nominated for the first annual Style Bloggers of Color Conference Awards and I absolutely need your help!!! Fashion Was Here is nominated under the “Best Personal Style Blog” category along with some amaaazzing ladies! Woohooo!! I would really LOVE your support and vote as I am quite low in the runnings..lol, but I am still happy and blessed to even be considered! Click here to vote!

Thank you all once again for your continued support!!!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Bloggers, Events, Fashion, Style Bloggers, Style Bloggers of Color Conference. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to VOTE FOR ME!!! Style Bloggers of Color Conference

  1. As you requested 🙂 Good luck Taliah!
    Paula
    stylist & stiletto maven

  2. Just voted for you, Taliah! Good luck, doll!! So excited for you 😀 Xox ❤ hautepinkpretty.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

