New Platforms

Just got these babies in yesterday and have been eyeing them for a couple of months now! I adore them more in person and can’t wait to rock them this Summer 🙂
Pour La Victorie platforms pictured with Illamasqua Nail Varnish in Vridian
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Platforms

  1. rocquelleislovely says:

    Oooo they’re gorgeous!!!!

  2. shantae johnson says:

    Beautifullllll

  3. Elle of Chellbellz says:

    I love those, and i’m a sucker for thick platforms and thick heels! I’m 5’8 i tower over people but I don’t care.

  4. One word………beautiful!
    Paula

  5. Tia says:

    Love them, and the color is great!

  6. Channing in The City says:

    Pretttyyy! I can’t wait to see how you wear them.

  7. Very nice!

    -Shakiyla

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

