BGKI Feature

Hey lovelies! Check out my recent feature on Black Girls Killing it tumblr/blog. Thanks again for the feature Neil!

Have a Great day!!!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Features, Interviews, Style Bloggers. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to BGKI Feature

  1. Channing in The City says:

    Woohoo! Congrats girlie!

  2. riamichelle says:

    I just discovered this tumblr recently. Congrats on the feature!

  3. Neil Alvin says:

    I see you!! Thanks again Taliah, stay killing it!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

