Currently Craving: Jungle Safari

These are a few of my favorite things. On the hunt for a cute, summer safari vest in a khaki color (Michael Kors is sold out :(), skinny belts, some smell good scents, and I am head over heels for these Penelope and Coco dalmation print shoes. My Gawd! Wishes do come true right? *Le sigh*
Leopard belt, pastel belt, neon belt. Voluspa candle in Coeur de Cassis
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Currently Craving, Fashion, Shoes, Shopping, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Currently Craving: Jungle Safari

  1. The penelope and coco shoe is pretty cool. I was craving a skinny belt too, so I went ahead and bought one at Dorothy Perkins.

  2. ashley says:

    Love the neon and zebra belts! cute stuff!!

    xo
    http://www.ashnfashn.com

  3. Taliah! Why!! Those shoes are going to haunt me forever now. Ughhh, dang it. Now where can I get five hundred dollars to splurge on dalmation print booties….

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

