Summer Duster in the Rain

Forever 21 Duster, Scoop NYC dress, Aldo shoes (similar style here), Gussto bag (old), bracelets via London Flea Market and Goodwill, Franchesca earrings, Nails: Nails Inc “Baker Street”

You probably can’t tell from the pictures but it was some steady rain pouring down while we were taking these shots. I managed to not get my hair messy for a few pics without the umbrella, but surprisingly, it was one of the best shoots I’ve done so far. Maybe because it wasn’t cold and I did it regardless of the bad weather…lol. I ordered this sheer duster thingy online from Forever 21 and couldn’t wait to wear it. I wish I can find them in other solid colors – it is extremely comfy and carefree. I love it so much that I may just wear it again this week but of course with a different outfit. 🙂 It can almost give a robe look if you don’t wear it right which would be kind of weird for outdoors. But hey, you can’t beat the price either!

Photography by Webster Irving Phil {here and here}

Have an awesome day lovelies!!!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Summer Duster in the Rain

  1. Channing in The City says:

    Your gorgeousness is out of control! And I love this shoot, sexy and fun.

  2. Tiacarerra says:

    I love this look T!

  3. Adorable look! The nails are the perfect touch too.

    xo,Cortnie
    http://stylelustpages.com

  4. Ariel B says:

    I love the duster and the fact that pink is my favorite color doesn’t make me bias at all. The rain adds a little something extra to the shoot.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

