Pink Picasso

Vintage Levi’s shirt, Rich and Skinny jeans (similar style here), Kelsi Dagger shoes, L.A.M.B. clutch, Michael Kors watch, Nails: Nails Inc “Baker Street”

When I look at this shirt, I see an artwork of some sort. Like an abstract painting of swirls and colored paint splashes hence the title of this post, “Picasso.” It’s so vibrant, fun and me! lol. But any who, I recently got these shoes in the mail and they are slightly too big but I still love them dearly. They remind me of the YSL pumps minus the skyrocket price tag. I love wearing color and prints, so stay tuned because you will see lottsa of it since Spring is HERE! 🙂

{Sorry for the blurriness, we were playing with manual. no bueno. I loved the little cupcake graffiti art so I had to include this shot!}
Have a great day lovelies!!! xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Art, Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pink Picasso

  1. Wow – that shirt is amazing. & the colour absolutely pops on your skintone! Love what youve paired it with too. Wish I was coming into spring instead of autumn now 😦

  2. Krisq says:

    Love the ‘fit!

  3. Channing says:

    YASSS, Taliah! You look beautiful and the shoes look gooorge! I really like the shirt and the collar necklace, too.

  4. Very cute! as usual.. 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

