10 Products I Can’t Live Without

There’s those products where you try it, hate it, toss it. Then there’s the products you try – it’s mediocre, may even serve its purpose, however you can either take it or leave it. Well these products above are all tried, true and trustworthy. Yes, that’s right…I simply can not live without them. I am smittened by them all. 🙂 Some for years and years and a few are new additions. Check out my reasons below.
  1. Jane Carter Nourish and Shine for dry hair and skin $22.00. I can’t stress enough how GREAT this hair product is. It leaves the best shine, moisture and a little goes a long way. It is a bit pricey but sooo worth it!
  2. Aveeno Creamy Moisturizing Oil $7.21. It gives you the best of both worlds, especially for some people who like to combine oil with regular lotion. It penetrates really good, leaves my dry skin silky smooth with a nice sheen glow.
  3.  Rosebud Salve Strawberry Lip Balm $7.00.  O-M-G, I am constantly rubbing this stuff on my lips and can never get enough of it. The smell is heavenly and it doesnt leave a nasty, uncomfortable film on your lips. PLUS: It’s like a multi-purpose lip balm. You can use it on your cuticles, hands, etc. Oh, and it’s one of Beyonce’s favorites too- for you Beyonce fans. 😉
  4. Wet-n-Wild Eyebrow pencil in brown $.99. I’ve been using this for yeeaarrrss to fill in my brows. Now I have reluctantly bought expensive brow kits and fillers all to just lose them and be highly upset with myself, but I can’t get mad at myself if I’ve only spent 99 cents.
  5. Crabtree & Evelyn Gardener’s Hand Therapy $13.00. You don’t have to be a gardener to love this buttery, pine scent hand lotion. This stuff leaves my hands feeling like silk. It makes for a great gift too.
  6. Essie “Ole Caliente” nail polish $8.00. My newest love. It is a great alternative for the color red. Great spring color that looks good on any skin color.
  7. Tide to Go Stain pen $6.89. It seriously gets almost anything out except for maybe black mascara..lol. Love this stuff!
  8. Conair Vent Paddle Brush (similar) $6/49. It’s sturdy, the bristles aren’t harsh on your hair and you can’t beat the price. And I’ve had it for over 5 years.
  9. Jo Malone English Pear and Freesia cologne $110.00. I bought this fragrance while traveling in London. I spray it on just about everyday. Fresh, feminine scent that will give you many compliments.
  10. Bobbi Brown tinted moisturizer $40.00. Easy way to spruce up your beauty look. No fuss, good coverage, and gives a beautiful glow. I actually just ran out, so I am giving the Nars version a go. So far, so good.
What are some of your favorite products that you can’t live without?
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Beauty Talk, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 Products I Can’t Live Without

  1. Channing says:

    I love Jo Malone, too! Me and the Tide pen? BFFs. I want to try the eyebrow pencil, too.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

