Red Wishes

Some may think red is too daring but in my opinion, it is one of those colors that can instantly give you that je ne sais quoi and successfully turn heads to see who just walked in the room. These pieces all give the color red a great look and although I didn’t add a lip color in my collage, let’s not forget that a bold lipstick is also an excellent statement and can take an outfit to the next level. Let’s say YES to RED. 🙂
  1. Topshop Color Shift Dress $60.00
  2. Deborah Lipmann It’s Raining Men nail polish $16.00
  3. Wild Fox Couture Starshine Scarf in Free Love Red $79.00
  4. Topshop PALLMALL Slingback platforms $80.00
  5. Lulu Townsend Flower Ring Clutch $24.94

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Trend Collages. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Red Wishes

  1. Jelena says:

    For me is not too much, I really love your red selection especially the shoes!:)

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

