Traveling through my Lost & Found

{Me in black and white, lounging in my London hotel lobby}

Well lovelies, this was suppose to be an outfit post today but instead I decided to go down memory lane after I stumbled across some untouched pics from my London trip the October before last. Here are JUST A FEW photos I wanted to share with you guys that made me smile. I can not wait to go back!

{Pastel-colored houses in Nottingham}
{Afternoon tea and cookies in our Dublin, Ireland hotel}
{Kensington neighborhood in London, where my bff and I stayed. Such a beautiful and posh area}
{I visited the Natural History Museum by myself for about an hour and got some cool shots. This place is AWESOME!}{I’m from Baltimore…nuff said.}
{We arrived at the Buckingham Palace pretty late but still managed to get some good, fun pics in.}

{My bff being silly. 🙂 She is “very happy to be here” (Eddie Murphy voice from Coming to America)}
It’s me!!!

Happy Friday and enjoy your weekend lovelies!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Friends, London, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Traveling through my Lost & Found

  1. Thanks for sharing. London has been on my list of places to visit forever!

  2. Channing in The City says:

    OMG! You both look so pretty! I’m visiting Paris with my BFF in August and I think we should look into going to London.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

