FIGURED FEATURE

Hey sweeties, check out my feature over at iFigured.net blog where  give a little bio about myself and 5 things I can’t live without. 🙂 Thanks for the feature Siobahn!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Bloggers, Fashion, Features. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FIGURED FEATURE

  1. Congrats on the feature! That is really awesome.

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  2. congrats on the feature, love! Checking it out now….

  3. Channing in The City says:

    Woot woot! *goes out to check it out*

  4. Great Working With You Taliah! Your Blog Is Awesome! Your Awesome! Thank You Again & I Look Forward To Working With You In The Future. Best Wishes 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

