Say Hello to Tortoise

With all of the neon tones and bright shades taking over the fashion publications and blogs lately, I couldn’t help but to show some love to one of the most highly coveted and loved prints. Soooo say hello to tortoise. šŸ™‚ This print is usually seen on accesories and reminds me of a more subtle animal print. It gives you exotic and classy all at the same time. By the way, I am absolutely in LOVE with that Kenneth Jay Lane ring.

  1. Madewell Sunny Day Tortoise Shades $49.50
  2. Kenneth Jay Lane Gilt Organic Ring (Tortoise) Ā $85.99
  3. Vivienne Westwood Gold/tortoise Anglomania Flip Flop $111.95
  4. Tory Burch Logo Drop earrings $88.00
  5. J.Crew Factory Tortoise Cuff $23.00
  6. Banana Republic Love Link Necklace $49.50
  7. DSQUARED2 Platform Sandal C016 V 070 20 $343.99 (on sale)
  8. Longchamp Tortoise Embossed Shopper $490.00
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Accessories, Fashion, Retail, Shopping, Trend Collages. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Say Hello to Tortoise

  1. Solipsism Dreams says:

    love the cuff! i need it in my life!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Love your blog, Loretta xx

  2. considermelovely says:

    I’m loving that ring too!!

  3. nikki says:

    i am LOVING tortoise this season. great post! and thanks for your comment. hope you have an amazing day.

    xo, nikki

    http://www.carryoncouture.com

  4. Tiacarerra says:

    hey T! There is a bangin tortoise NIXON watch that Ive had my eye on. Check it out when you get a chance. šŸ™‚

  5. fashboulevard says:

    hey love. as a thank you to everyone for helping me win Lauren Conrad’s favorite blogger contest, I’m having a fabulous giveaway I’d love for you to enter. Swing by for all the details. xo

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

