Crop Top

Vintage hat and top, Levis boyfriend jeans (similar style here and here), STEVEN by Steve Madden booties, H&M bag, Michael Kors watch. Nails: OPI “Do you lilac it”

I got this vintage top from one of my girlfriends when she visited NY a few months ago. I wore it for the first time the other day and absolutely love it. Showing a little tummy is in right now and if you are to afraid of baring a little skin, then you should try the trend with some high waisted pants or skirts and that should be totally make it work. Well, gotta run lovelies. Hope you enjoy your weekend!

Also, check out my feature over at Mavens and Muses. It was an honor to work with Nikki. 🙂
Happy Friday!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Crop Top

  1. Hey Taliah! Love this l’il crop top. And it was a pleasure working with you as well 🙂

  2. Dafra Sanou says:

    So cute! Love the top, very islands-inspired. Also you have killer abs!

  3. You look great!! Now I need to hit the gym – look at those abs!! Xox ❤ hautepinkpretty.com

  4. biggest fan says:

    My Gawd!!! My baby girl is beautiful,am i being biased… maybe, who cares, love the look,
    when you and your brother get in town, you can buy me an outfit like that…lol

  5. nikki says:

    love this outfit! thanks for stopping by my blog. hope you have an amazing week.

    xo, nikki

    http://www.carryoncouture.com

  6. Nanooosh says:

    You look stunning ! Great styling and taste !
    Love your sweet blog . Followed and would love if you check my blog and follow back if you like as I really love your style 🙂

    http://nanooosh-fashioninmyeyes.blogspot.com/

    LOVE XOXO

  7. Channing in The City says:

    You look gorgeous, Taliah! I want to try wearing a crop top! After a few sit-ups of course but love, love the way you are rocking yours!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

