Cravings: Jumpsuits

I”ve been loving jumpuits lately and the feelings I have for this jumpsuit are completely unutterable. It pretty much defies description. The light blue denim tone with plaid accents on the shoulders is to die for! Great summer piece. 🙂
Etoile Isabel Marant Garry denim and plaid playsuit $545.00
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Retail. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cravings: Jumpsuits

  1. jennsu says:

    This is one cute jumpsuit!!

  2. As much as I like this trend, I’m not sure I could pull this look off very well.

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  3. nikki says:

    in love with this jump suit! amazing. thanks for your comment. hope you have an amazing day.

    xo, nikki

    http://www.carryoncouture.com

  4. Love this! I need more cash…

    –Izumi
    My blog: HYBRID HUNTER

  5. You should get this or something very similar so I can see how it looks on you. The denim jumpsuit is one of those things that I’m not sure I’d like until I see how someone rocks it.

  6. Adorable but I need to find the alternative for less!! Very cute!

  7. fashboulevard says:

    ooo beyond fabulous. Thanks for sharing, love. If you get a second, I’d love to hear your thoughts on my latest outfit post. xo

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

  8. Audrey says:

    Love this jumpsuit, of course it’s Isabel Marant 😉
    xx
    Be Frassy

  9. Love this! I can totally see you in it – so perfect for spring/summer! ❤

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

