Get The Look: Coachella Coolness

The Coachella festival always brings out the cool kids and their grungy, rocker-chic style with some great sprinkles of international flair. I was looking forward to checking out my fav sites for some rad street style pics from the weekend music festival. Of course I found enough, but here are 4 of my top picks simply because they all are wearing a piece that represents the epitome of Coachella.
1. Tribal print bucket bag. Ecote Bucket bag $39.00 2. Free People Stripe Hooded Embroidered Tunic $128.00 3. A Cool Fedora wide brim hat. Eugenia Kim Max Fedora in Mink $275.00 4. Geometric/ethnic print halter dress. Love this Forever 21 dress for $15.96
pics via refinery29, Vogue, Harpers Bazaar
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Coachella, Fashion, Music, Street Style, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Get The Look: Coachella Coolness

  1. Money Tight Fashions says:

    I love these looks. so trendy and free 🙂

  2. Love the pieces you chose! I’m so tempted to go this weekend but ugh, tickets are so expensive lol I keep thinking, coachella or a new pair of louboutins (or a ton of goodies from Zara and TopShop) idk… music is great but i love fashion! =P Xox ❤ hautepinkpretty.com

  3. I love the free people tunic! Just my style

    From Brooklyn with love,

    Jen

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

