Boho Sparkle

Vintage bolero jacket, Jenny Han dress (similar style here) worn as shirt, Rubbish skirt, Tory Burch shoes (old), Vintage clutch, H&M necklace, bracelets via Apparel Mart and K-La boutique

I couldn’t wait to wear my asymmetrical skirt this weekend to pair it with a lovely neutral jacket. The cuteness in this skirt is undeniable and I love that you can dress it up or down. Overall, I had an awesome weekend; finally saw The Hunger Games, got my hair did (weave), did a lot of running around, and now I am a little worn out but it was all worth it. Hope you all had a great weekend!

Photography by Webster Irving Phil {here and here}

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Boho Sparkle

  1. I love your skirt! I’ve been looking for one with the high low hem

    From Brooklyn with love,

    Jen

  2. Jessica says:

    love the feel of this outfit, you are super gorgeous!

    -jessica
    http://runninginsideus.blogspot.com/

  3. That skirt is perfect! The hem is awesome – love high-lows – and the color is stunning.

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  4. Jelena says:

    Love this look, very fresh and interesting combo! Beautiful pieces, especially the skirt!
    xoxo
    Jelena

  5. Chioma says:

    Love that skirt! Perfect for spring :))

    Chioma
    Chocolattesbox.blogspot.com

  6. Dafra Sanou says:

    Very cute combination, love the pastels and the flowyness…
    http://www.dafrastar.com

  7. Channing in The City says:

    You look super pretty! I love the hair and love that skirt! I want this entire look!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

