I Love My Moccasins

I think and hope we all have a shoe (preferably flat) that we cherish and show gratification to because of it’s unconditional love and comfort, quirkiness, and maybe even a little style. This is exactly how I feel about my adorable moccasins bought brand new from the Good Will about 2 years ago. I take walks in these, drive in these, take them off to shake out the dust and rocks they attract, and look at them from time to time while I lounge in my bed. lol. Yes, lovelies…I LOVE my moccasins. 🙂

Check out some other cool folks rocking their cutesy moccasins.
(Loving these moccasin wedges. too cute)
pics via 1, 2, 3, 4
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Shoes, Street Style. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Love My Moccasins

  1. Mocs are so comfy! I the ones with the wedge, great post!

  2. Ally S. says:

    I love the idea of moccasins, but I have no idea what to wear them with. Do you have any tips?

    • Taliah says:

      OMG…yes. I love them with denim jeans or cut off shorts. Also flowy boho chic dresses. maybe i’ll do a collage for them in the near future. 🙂

  3. nikki says:

    so glad you liked my post!! love this one as well. following 🙂 keep in touch.

    xo, nikki

    http://www.carryoncouture.com

  4. Anna says:

    You don’t know where the wedges are from do you?? I’m looking for something just like them, they’re so cute!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

