Style Magazine + Boutique Warehouse Sale: Red Carpet Swag

Just a quick post for you lovelies. Here’s a clearer and better photo of what I wore to the Boutique Warehouse Sale 2 weeks ago. I’m feeling like I could have smiled more, but oh well. lol
Happy Friday!!!
photo credit: Style Mag and Gorgeousingrey.com
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Events, Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Style Magazine + Boutique Warehouse Sale: Red Carpet Swag

  1. looking good

    -PRADA SUNNIES GIVEAWAY –
    Sunnie
    (.=

  2. Ms B. BAD says:

    love dresses with leather jackets!! ❤

  3. Channing says:

    Love that dress and the way you paired it with the jacket. Cute!

  4. you look fabulous dear! ❤

  5. Cate says:

    Hey you look good. Think you would look fab in one of our fab new designer kaftans http://www.bluemojito.co.uk – let us know what you thinkx

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

