365Hangers Giveaway Winner

Aannnddd I have a lucky winner for my 365Hangers giveaway!!! Congratulations to Rhonda of Looms, Lids, and Layers…you won a $40 Gift Card courtesy of 365Hangers! Enjoy and flaunt your beautiful French Connection dress!!! Woohoo! Please email me at taliahferguson@gmail.com to receive your code.

Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway, stay tuned because I have another fab giveaway coming soon! xoxo

Note: Winner was chosen by the good old fashioned, pick a name out of the hat trick. 🙂

P.S. If I don’t hear from the winner from 3 days of the winner being announced, I will have to choose another winner.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Contests, Fashion, Giveaways, Shopping Communities. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 365Hangers Giveaway Winner

  1. I am here!!! Thanks so much! I am so excited!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

