At the Bay

Calvin Klein blazer (similar style here), My Story top c/o shopmamie.com, Diesel jeans, Casadei pumps (cute similar style here and here, random scarf (bought at BWS: similar style here), Vintage clutch, Guess watch, bracelet via Americas Mart 

As you can tell from my pictures, I was in a fantabulous (do people still say that) mood, despite the cloudy, dreary weather, I managed to get some work done, indulge in some tasty food (see below), catch up on my favorite websites, and to top it all off…a delish glass of sangria to keep me feeling warm and fuzzy inside. Although the sun wasn’t out, my aqua blue pieces brightened my day. I really love mixing prints, especially as of lately – and the plaid scarf and floral shoes gave a nice touch to my classic blazer and skinny jeans look. Couldn’t resist pulling out some summer colors! 🙂

P.S. I bought my top and scarf from the Boutique Warehouse Sale last week. xx
The BEST almond chai tea latte evverrrr (Teavolve), Pita bread for my Spinach & Artichoke dip, Gorgeous shoes via thatschic.net, Barbeque chicken pizza and sangria 
xoxo
 Have you entered my 365Hangers giveaway?? Contest ends March 21!
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Food, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to At the Bay

  1. such a cute look! I love how your outfit brightens up the gloomy day perfectly! ❤ hautepinkpretty.com

  2. Don’t be looking cute at the bay! I love those shoes. They say, “Hey spring, I’m ready for you.” Your personality is what makes your style incomparable. You’re beaming in this post 🙂 Love the ponytail too.

  3. riamichelle says:

    Love the location and your outfit, great food shots as well.

  4. Jelena says:

    Really pretty and vibrant look, turquoise looks marvelous on u!! Beautiful shoes as well!!!<3
    kisses

    Jelena
    glamfabchameleon.blogspot.com

  5. Channing says:

    Everything looks so good! Especially you, you look so happy.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

