Hanging Out: Boutique Warehouse Sale x Ra Sushi

Last Thursday, me and my girl Crystal had a fun girls night out filled with shopping at the Boutique Warehouse Sale hosted by The Junior League of Baltimore (thanks again for the tix!), yummy sushi at Ra, and as you can tell from the pics, a quick photo shoot with her iPhone. Fun times. I scored a cute apricot, peachy colored romper, a pretty blue blouse and a scarf.
What I Was Wearing: Forever 21 moto jacket, Amanda Uprichard dress, STEVEN by Steve Madden booties, Mulberry bag.
P.S. Check out Crystal’s vintage Chanel. Isn’t it lovely?? One of my dream bags of course. 🙂 xx
P. S. S. Have you entered my 365Hangers giveaway? You still have time. Contest is over March 21st. 🙂
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Events, Fashion, Food, Friends, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hanging Out: Boutique Warehouse Sale x Ra Sushi

  1. Channing says:

    Love each of your looks, and especially that Chanel! *drools*

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

