Camel and Coral

Vintage trench coat and bag, Factory People t shirt, Express pants, Tory Burch Shoes, Ray Ban sunnies, H&M bracelet, Michael Kors watch, Trina Turk ring

I wore this outfit the other day to a meeting. Camel hues are without a doubt, one of my favorite neutral tones to mix with color; like reds, corals, and blues. I wasn’t in my wide leg trousers for too long as they can be a little tricky in my strut, if you know what I mean. I have tripped up the stairs maybe twice while wearing them (I think it’s because of the wide cuffs) and that is never cute nor safe. lol. I changed into my denim skinnies later in the day and still felt chic but just a bit more casual. πŸ™‚

(kool aid smile)
While going through my pics, I noticed this Batman effect with my coat and couldnt resist making this into a gif. I guess it’s just the kid in me. I can be animated at times. πŸ™‚
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Camel and Coral

  1. Kris says:

    Love the pants! And yes, camel looks so good on our skin! Definitely a must!

  2. Rocquelle says:

    Such a chic look! I love those pants!!

  3. Mattie says:

    Well, hey there Batman. I like your new costume. LOL. Those pants are bananas amazing! These colors must mean spring is right around the corner. YESSSSSSSSSS.

  4. Jelena says:

    U look so beautiful!! I love this color combination, and the pants are simply marvelous! Lovely style and blog!!
    Happy Friday!! kisses

    Jelena
    glamfabchameleon.blogspot.com

  5. biggest fan says:

    I LOVE MY BABY GIRL!!:)

  6. Lovely colour combination and one that is rarely seen…

  7. Tomik Dash says:

    I am absolutely LOVING those pants. They add a touch of edge to what might be perceived as a more conservative look. Well done!

    T Dash
    http://www.vintageclothesdesignerdrugs.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

