Cravings

Highlighter clutches, chambray blouses, nude two tone shoes, and chunky gold links  & anchors. Oh my.
1. Hit the Dance Floor-escent Clutch $60.00 2. Woolrich Women’s Chambray shirt $59.00 3. Marc by Marc Jacobs Katie turnlock bracelet $128.00 4. Kate Spade NY Anchors Away bracelet $98.00 5.  Diane von Furstenberg Sinead two tone sandals $350.00
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cravings

  1. Ambyr says:

    That clutch is amazing. I love taking neon colors and mixing them with softer color, like this chambray shirt. Such fun pieces you’ve picked.

    xoxo
    http://www.thewrittenrunway.com

  2. Channing says:

    Oh, I need that anchor’s away bracelet! Too cute!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

