Baltimore Sun Feature

Check out my small feature in The Baltimore Sun from last week. I attended a Press Party at Urban Chic Boutique for the Junior League of Baltimore “Boutique Warehouse Sale” that’s coming up this week. Fun times. I spoke a little bit about my style. Check it out here.
What I was wearing: Forever 21 Cargo jacket, Express top, J Brand jeans, Casadei pumps, H&M belt, Gussto bag 
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Boutiques, Events, Fashion, Features. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Baltimore Sun Feature

  1. How exciting!! That’s such a cool feature 🙂 You look so pretty, Taliah! ❤

  2. Channing says:

    I love the feature and you look gorge as usual 🙂

    p.s., your black does not crack because I would have thought you were, like, 25!

  3. Kris says:

    Nice feature, congrats! Love the shoes!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

